Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Waterloo, IA, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Grocery Stocker
  • Ethnicity:Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have been a Christian since I was 6yrs old I sing in a church choir
  • Music:Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Elvis Presley, The Monkees, any Oldies groups
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Wayne Red River, Mclintock
  • Favorite TV shows:Get Smart, Dark Shadows, Happy Days, The Munsters
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:either the Rocky Mountains of Colorado, or Hawaii
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Any barbecue resturants
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Redondo Union High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)