Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Morgan City, LA, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Bookkeeper
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Nickelback, Casting Crowns, Hillsong, Creed, Aerosmith, Fun., Michael Jackson
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Help, Saving Mr. Banks, Pirates of the Caribbean, Psycho, Alien, Back to the Future, Star Wars
  • Favorite TV shows:Bates Motel, The Walking Dead, Revenge, Once Upon a Time
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:For me, a great trip involves doing things spontaneously. However, any vacation anywhere excites me!
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:California Pizza Kitchen, Rainforest Cafe, Earl of Sandwich, Chili's, Copelands, TGIFridays
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Nicholls State University & Louisiana State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)