Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

I am happy.
Gender: Female
Location: Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Maranatha Singers, Darlene Zschech,Sandi Patti
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington, Morgan Freeman....
  • Favorite TV shows:Food Network, Discovery Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Reddeer College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)