Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Lincoln, NE, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 56%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:self employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My mind is almost always writing my next piece... But, that being said, I love entertaining...
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, Casting Crowns, Big Daddy Weave
  • Movie:Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:It's complicated, Under the Tuscan sun, Somethings gotta give
  • Favorite TV shows:no tv for me
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:the beach or the mountains
  • Food:Greek, Italian, Korean, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Blue Orchid or Lazlos
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UNL
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)