Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Flint, MI, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 19%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Executive Personal Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Alternative Rock- Airborne Toxic Event, Cage the Elephant, Zac Brown Band, Incubus, Metric. Christian- Plumb, Bethel, Jesus Culture, Jermey Camp, Sidewalk Prophets, Ginny Owens, Nicole C. Mullen, Tenth Avenue North, Casting Crowns, Natalie Grant, Hillary
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ben Stiller, Jim Carey, Steve Carrell, Jack Black, Jason Bateman, Denzel Wahingtin, Edward Norton, Sienna Miller, Emily Blunt ...lots more
  • Favorite TV shows:Arrested Development and The Office.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Good Company!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Saganos & Sammy's Pizza
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Mott Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)