Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Just say NO.
Gender: Male
Location: Kodiak, AK, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:elementary teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Folk, Gospel, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Monty Python and the Holy Grail
  • Favorite TV shows:Fringe, Firefly, Farscape, Walking Dead
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:U.S. history site, seeing friends & family, bookstores, funky shops.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Noodles (Thai), Azteca (great salsa), Mama O's (breaded cod & halibut w/rice)
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:East Elementary, Kodiak High School, Westmont College, Hollins graduate school
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)