Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Goodbye to CA, June
Gender: Female
Location: Bixby, OK, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:part-time tutor, retired teacher, business owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:out-going, intelligent, sense of humor, servant of Christ, strong opinions bul will listen to others
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bocelli, Bolton, Buble, Beatles, Ray Charles, Trace Atkins, Motown, Garth Brooks, etc., etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Saving Private Ryan, Mel Gibson, Tom Cruise, Meryl Streep
  • Favorite TV shows:all CSIs, NCIS, The Mentalist, Blue Bloods
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:New Eng. in fall, Australia & New Zealand, anywhere USA
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Chilis, Texas Roadhouse, Panda, IHOP, Outback Steakhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cal State Univ. Fullerton, both BA and MS
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)