Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

I love baseball
Gender: Male
Location: Normal, IL, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Actuary
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Heavy Metal, Praise & Worship, Punk, Religious Music
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Courageous, Fireproof, Facing the Giants, Picture Perfect, The Second Chance, Moneyball, Unstoppable
  • Favorite TV shows:Sportscenter, Baseball Tonight, Finding Bigfoot, Storm Stories, Storm Chasers
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • Food:American, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Belmont University, LeTourneau University, Dunlap High School
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)