Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

melnikmax1
Out w/ da Deps 2012.
Gender: Female
Location: Hampton, VA, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 31%
  •   red: 27%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Law Enforcement
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean, East Indian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:laid back, family oriented, enjoys a quite evening listening to music, loves to travel.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fred Hammond, Bebe & Cece Winans, Adelle, Sade, Michael Bolton, Peter White
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pretty Woman, Safe House, Julia Roberts, Denzel Washington, Idris Elba
  • Favorite TV shows:the first 48, Law & Order SVU
  • Outdoor activity:Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:PF Changs
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)