Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

1st time self photo
Gender: Male
Location: Mishawaka, IN, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Grey Hair of medium length. Slim. Have a Sealpoint Siamese Cat thats very spoiled and very well trai
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Gospel, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Just turn on the radio
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Charles Stanley/InTouch Ministries
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:take in the attractions along the way
  • Food:American
  • Favorite restaurants:Cracker Barrel
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:High School Grad from New Hampshire
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)