Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Kingston, GA, USA
Age: 23
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 58%
  •   red: 18%
  •   white: 14%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Waitress/Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Taylor Swift, Demi Lovato
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Iron Man, Captain America, The Avengers, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter
  • Favorite TV shows:Bones, New Girl, Once Upon a Time, Do No Harm
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to a beach
  • Food:American, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:Schlotzsky's, Olive Garden, Johnny Carino's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Vanderbilt University, Kennesaw State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)