Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Mount Pleasant, SC, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:work full time at Pages OKra Grill
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hi, my name is Michael. Im 38years old
  • Music:Dance/Disco, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mariah Carey
  • Movie:Comedy, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jaws & Gettysburg
  • Favorite TV shows:Ghost Hunters, SleepyHollow
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Is going to the Bahamas
  • Food:Barbeque, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Wlid Wing caafe
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Wando high school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)