Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Ypsilanti, MI, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   white: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Senior Quality Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Life is a wild ride and want to enjoy every minute of it
  • Music:Blues, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:love the oldies...I melt for Frank Sinatra ;)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:Benedict Cumberbatch, Daniel Craig, Tom Hanks
  • Favorite TV shows:Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Castle
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Roadtrip with no itinerary!
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:My outdoor kitchen
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)