Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Christmas, 2010
Gender: Male
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 43%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Born Again Christian, mellow disposition, good sense of humor, likable, mostly low key
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Swing bands and their contemporary vocalists
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Casablanca, Bogie, John Wayne
  • Favorite TV shows:Burn Notice, NCIS, NYPD Blue
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Cross country; either camping or staying in motels on the way
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:El Rancho Taqueria
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Humboldt
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)