Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

at work
Gender: Male
Location: Baltimore, MD, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Graphic Designer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Echoing Green, U2, Depeche Mode, 80s, Evanesence, Jesus Culture, etc, etc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Someplace with no humidity
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Fogo de Chao, Carabbas, Bahama Brreeze, Pasta Plus, C
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Southeastern University, Lakeland FL
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)