Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Greenwood, MO, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Process Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Heavy Metal, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rock n Roll, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Incubus, Emery, Theory of a Deadman, Starfield, War of Ages
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:V for Vendetta, Fight Club
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory, Fast and Loud, American Restoration
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving around on a motorcycle to nowhere in particular
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Chipotle, Olive Garden, Mongolian BBQ
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:MCC Longview, MS&T Rolla
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)