Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

mclinda2012
Me a couple of years
Gender: Female
Location: Stillwater, OK, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 62%
  •   white: 16%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Gas & Oil
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm optimistic and happy but my exuberance has been tempered a bit by life.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Game of Thrones
  • Outdoor activity:Sailing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:I love the beach and spending the afternoon checking out mom and pop shops in out of the way places.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Mexican
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:MidAmerica Nazarene University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)