Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Holiday Harbor Cruis
Gender: Female
Location: Tewksbury, Massachusetts, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   red: 33%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Logistics Technician
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a bit of an eclectic. I enjoy many different things and am always up for trying new things.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong, Colbie Caillat, The Cab, Planetshakers, We the Kings
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Love and Basketball, The Proposal, An American in Paris, Madea
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Suits, The Big Bang Theory, Quantico, Blindspot, GoT
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Someplace I can learn about the history or take in beautiful sights.
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:I don't really have one favorite.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lexington Christian, ENC, Southern New Hampshire University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)