Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Leaving Bahamas :(
Gender: Male
Location: Pemberville, OH, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:work with children
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:easy going
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Aerosmith, Foo Fighters, Newsboys, All Star United
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Gladiator, Blazzing Saddles
  • Favorite TV shows:Simpsons, Family Guy, Daily Show, Mythbusters, Scrubs
  • Outdoor activity:Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything, given I am with people that I want to be there
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:chick-fil-a, Ciao Ristorante
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Hocking College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)