Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: New Ipswich, NH, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:waste water/ water operator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Adam Sandler, Jim Carey, Kevin Costner, Robert Duvall,
  • Favorite TV shows:Alot of shows!!!!
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Games, Movies/TV, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Just have fun and no drama fighting
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Longhorn, applebees, texas roadhouse,
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Mascenic Regional Highschool
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)