Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Alexander, AR, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 36%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Business Analyst, Basketball official
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have a dry sense of humor and like to talk about myself but mostly encourage others to talk about themselves. (Not answered yet)
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:MercyMe, Casting Crowns, Christian music in general
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything Star Wars or John Wayne related,
  • Favorite TV shows:Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Andy Griffith Show, Monk, Castle.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling to places like Colorado or Arizona or to see White Sands National Monument.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Chick-Fil-A, Dixie Cafe, Mexican restaurants in general
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:homeschooled, Pulaski Tech in Little Rock, AR, attended Arkansas Tech University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)