Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Springfield, OR, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Real Estate Investment
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Sexy Christain Gentleman
  • Music:Gospel, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Brian's Song Billy Dee Williams
  • Favorite TV shows:Investigative Discovery and NBA and NFL TV
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:On a Amtrack Train relaxing
  • Food:Chinese, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:All you can eat Chinese
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:University of Oregon
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)