Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Marty at Home
Gender: Male
Location: Kaneohe, HI, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:State Government
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like to listen to music, hip hop and r&b. I enjoy talking about God and things going on in the
  • Music:Classical, Hip Hop, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:for Christian stuff: Chris Tomlin and Matt Redman
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Zhang Ziyi
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch much TV but I sometimes watch documentaries
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Vacation in New York State in the woods at my aunties house
  • Food:American, Japanese, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:I like Pho restaurants and Genki Sushi
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:graduate UH Business School and, HCC police science program
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)