Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

marty_1960
Just me at home...
Gender: Male
Location: Hastings, MN, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Electrical Designer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love to sit in front of the fireplace watching a movie and cuddle...
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Nickel Bank, AC/DC(sorry) and 3 Days
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Rock, Hunt for Red October, Jason Bourne triligy and Favorite actors Tommy Lee Jones
  • Favorite TV shows:Mash, Cheers, Friends, Wipe Out, CSI, 2 & 1/2 Men (sorry)
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:One that is enjoyed be by all...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees, Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Perkins,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School, Technical School, some College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)