Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

October 2010
Gender: Male
Location: Des Plaines, IL, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   red: 15%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:inside sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:beatles, john lennon, elton john, pink floyd, alanis morisette, bach, liszt, beethoven, others
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:brando, On the Waterfront, dicaprio, The Departed, Shawshank, Planes, Trains, Automobiles, many more
  • Favorite TV shows:seinfeld, everybody loves raymond, my name is earl, but don't watch much tv anymore
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:road trips to national parks would be nice, would love to go to Europe
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:gordon tech hs, wright jr. college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)