Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Jordanville, NY, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:selfemployed painter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quiet easy going,easy to get along with. I try to see all sides of a situation.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jeff&sherri Easter,Gaithers,The Crabb Family,The Mckamies,The Martins,
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI,The closer,TBN,DayStar,
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Sorentoes,Redlobster,Denneys,Pizza Hut
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:WilliamPenn High, NewCastle,Delaware
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)