Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Eagle River, WI, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:smart, shy & funny
  • Music:Contemporary, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rebecca St James, Zoe Girl
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:BBC & Classics
  • Favorite TV shows:Hallmark and UP channels
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:going somewhere and learning about the history of the place
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Chinese Buffet
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:UW-Stevens Point
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)