Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

there is an Arizona
Gender: Male
Location: Nashville, TN, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 43%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:financial services
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, Harrison Ford, Demi Moore
  • Favorite TV shows:Creflo Dollar Ministries
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Games, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Beach or Mountains
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Charleys Steak House, meat and threes
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)