Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

maribabi
Gender: Female
Location: St. Paul, MN, USA
Age: 23
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 30%
  •   white: 29%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:IT Helpdesk Anaylst
  • Ethnicity:African, Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Japanese, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Rap, Rock n Roll, Techno/Rave/Jungle, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:I Am Legend, Will Smith, Despicable Me, Remember the Titans , Brad Pitt, Morgan Freemen,
  • Favorite TV shows:Smallville, Vampire Diaries, George Lopez, The Game,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Vietnamese
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)