Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Man, Dog and, Car
Gender: Male
Location: Cynthiana, KY, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired police, farm manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Contemporary, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:stones,jhonny cash,kid rock,toomuch mention.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:True grit,john whayne,robert duval
  • Favorite TV shows:2 and half men,mike and molly
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Dancing, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:no structure,just do it
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:good steak house,or seafood,red lobster
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:u kentucky
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)