Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me, a Clemson fan
Gender: Male
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 49%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Cashier
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Politics
  • My idea of a great trip:Going anywhere to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Chick-fil-A, Applebee's, O'Charleys
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:College of Charleston
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)