Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

me/ friend
Gender: Male
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:mini-bus operator
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:pretty simple person,freindly outgoing, like to do anything out doors...hiking,camping etc.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:old school bands, christian and oldies
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:40's 50's movies and old westerns... better actors then
  • Favorite TV shows:watch a variety
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:heading to the mountains
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, European, Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:i like to try different ones
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:high school some community coll.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)