Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Hanover, PA, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Direct Support Professional Group Home
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I lOVE GOD with all my heart, I work with a christian club on campus doing worsship slides and such
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Heavy Metal, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, Kutless, Hillsong
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Musical
  • Favorite TV shows:Bones and House
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Games, Reading, Sports
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lock Haven University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)