Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Next to my house
Gender: Male
Location: New Braunfels, TX, USA
Age: 72
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   red: 12%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a retired teacher, coach, principal, and need to stay busy doing something.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bret Graham and Flat Top Jones
  • Movie:Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Australia, Machu Picu, Galapagos, Ukraine, U.S.A., etc. love to travel.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:La Fogata, Paesanos, Paloma Blanca, Cheddars
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Sul Ross University and Angelo State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)