Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

malviau
Gender: Male
Location: Opa Locka, FL, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:ambitious, independent.funloving reliable trust worthy
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Earth Wind And Fire,Dave Matthews Sly andRobie
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Butler, The Color Purple Densil Washington Westley Snipes
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds Flash Point. CSIMiami
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:travelling with my special person
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Gardens Outback SteakHouse AppleBees RedLobster
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:St Andrew Technical High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)