Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me Christmas 2015
Gender: Male
Location: Falling Waters, WV, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 75%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   red: 4%
  •   yellow: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Lab Technician
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quite, shy but will talk when I want to. I love GOD, family, friends, my car, cell and game system
  • Music:Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, LeCrae, The Ambassador, Trip Lee, NF, Canon, Derek Minor, TFK, Da T.R.U.T.H., Gideonz Army
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dund & Dumber, The Dark Knight
  • Favorite TV shows:Law & Order: SVU, Common Law
  • Outdoor activity:Photography
  • My idea of a great trip:Me, my music and friends and or family going anywhere.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:RED LOBSTER
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Mount Vernon/ Leavenworth High schools, Hagerstown Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)