Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Fishers, IN, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:School Administrator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bon Jovi Chicago Elton John
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks James Stewart John Wayne Robert DeNiro
  • Favorite TV shows:Andy Griffith Everybody Loves Raymond King of Queens 60 Minutes
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruise
  • Food:American, Chinese, German
  • Favorite restaurants:Flemings, Ruth's Chris, Petersons, Maggianos
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Indiana University, Notre Dame, and Purdue Universities
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)