Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Recent picture 
Gender: Male
Location: Denver, Colorado, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Food service/processing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Weather Report, Jon Luc Ponty, Return to Forever etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Forrest Gump-Tom Hanks Last Samurai-Tom Cruise
  • Favorite TV shows:River Monsters, Call of the Wildman, pursuit channel and the walking dead.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Being around ones I love the most my friends and family! :)
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Heaven Dragon-Chinese, Gaetanos-Italian, Burrito Giant-Mexican.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Arvada High School, some college Metro State.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)