Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My pup! Best in the world
Gender: Male
Location: Canton, IL, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White*

  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 23%

* If you have fairly equal numbers for all four categories, your core color is white.

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Business
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a goof who loves everybody I meet
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Rap, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lots!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Making a plan to go somewhere, but not having an itinerary to follow when we get there.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Spoon River College, and a little at Boston Architectural College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)