Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Vacation with Baron
Gender: Female
Location: Willingboro, NJ, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   red: 30%
  •   white: 16%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Technical field
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Polish, Russian, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am people oriented, honest, outgoing, helping individual looking for someone to share simple thing
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Poison, Guns and Roses
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:All Pacino, Robert Redford
  • Favorite TV shows:court TV
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:To visit witht the natives of a given country
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, European, Greek, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Apple bees, TGIF, Ruby Tuesday
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)