Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Waterfront shot
Gender: Male
Location: Middleton, WI, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 18%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Banker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:French

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mark Wahlberg movies, Casablanca, GWTW
  • Favorite TV shows:Magnum PI and McGyver - my all time favorites
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A new adventure
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Capt Bills, Mariners, Smokeys, Culvers, Sports Bar
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Wisconsin, SMU-Dallas
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)