Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Spring Hill, TN, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White*

  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 23%

* If you have fairly equal numbers for all four categories, your core color is white.

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to laugh and have fun, have been told I have a really good sense of humor
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Robert Duvall, Morgan Freeman,Clint Eastwood
  • Favorite TV shows:Everbody Loves Raymond, Seinfeld, Dateline, 48 Hours Mystery
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Alaska, New Zealand, I enjoy nature and scenery
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:PF Changs, Mexican, Steak Houses
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cal State Fullerton University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)