Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Just a normal day :)
Gender: Female
Location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 22%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Social Worker
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm fun
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:K-Ci and JoJo
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Save The Last Dance
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Sightseeing in Greece
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:As long as I don't get sick
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:George Brown College & University of Guelph
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)