Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Wanna Ice Skate?
Gender: Male
Location: Newington, CT, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 52%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Management
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Portuguese, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Favorite bands and musicians:i enjoy all types of music. I am notorious for never knowing who sings the songs I like.
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:is being together to share the memories
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:I am easy and open-minded for any type
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Worcester Polytechnic Institute and Harvard Business School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)