Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Elizabethtown, PA, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Occupational Therapist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:I don't watch many movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Monk, Impractial Jokers
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:A great trip? Anywhere I haven't been yet!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Bangkok 56
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Kutztown Area High School, Eastern Nazarene College, Stockton College of NJ
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)