Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Naples, FL, USA
Age: 72
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:5'4", silver/white hair, blue eyes, somewhat reserved
  • Music:Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Various countries and states here in the US.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Joey D's, Brios, Bonefish, Stonewood
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Ardsley Elementary School, Maria Regina High School, Katharine Gibbs Secretarial School, all in NY.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)