Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

hanging with friends
Gender: Female
Location: Cottage Grove, Minnesota, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 43%
  •   blue: 42%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:registered nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Steve Curtis Chapman
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:miracle on 34th st., sound of music,propsals
  • Favorite TV shows:wheel of fortune, extreme home make over
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:traveling somewhere warm with my best friend
  • Food:American, Italian, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:good earth, old coutry buffet,olive garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:maplewood academy, kettering college of medical arts,northwester bible college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)