Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Rincon, Puerto Rico, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 55%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Hotel-Rest.
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Super friendly, nice guy, always trying to do whats right. Extrovert love to make riens and reach o
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David Crowly Band
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Grown Ups, Shrek 3, Night and Day; Tom Cruise.
  • Favorite TV shows:700 Club, Joel Osteen,Nature progams.
  • Outdoor activity:Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling period, but especialy a great surf trip.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Bar/b/que,chinese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High school
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)