Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

January 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Greenville, SC, USA
Age: 41
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Leon Timbo, Audrey Assad (this is an abbreviated list... I LOVE music!!)
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Other Sister, Catch Me If You Can, The Book of Eli; Diane Keaton, Tom Hanks
  • Favorite TV shows:American Greed, Chopped, Extreme Makeover, Wheel of Fortune
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Great music, great company and great scenery!
  • Food:American, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Depends on the mood... I enjoy trying new places!
  • Schools attended:ITT Technical Institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)