Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Dinner with friends
Gender: Male
Location: Alexandria, VA, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 33%
  •   red: 19%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Small business owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Godfather, When Harry Met Sally, Sound of Music, Henry V, Hoosiers, most Jane Austen films
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Trek (original series), Cheers, Law & Order SVU
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:sight seeing in Williamsburg, VA or visiting the Holy Land.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Maggiano's always works for me.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Rowan University, twice in fact.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)